FAQ

Yes, as long as the job has not been accepted

You will receive a confirmation message with a photo of your completed service. Once complete please rate your service.

You outline your backyard, front lawn, driveway, and sidewalk, from a google maps overview to get exact measurements of your area. You will then answer the appropriate qualifying questions and you will have your price right then and there.

We will take appropriate actions to ensure that you are taken care of.

This would only happen if there is a mistake in the address, please double check all of your information. If you have problems and need to dispute charges contact.

All of our trusted providers have gone through background checks and are required to be licensed and insured to provide services through YardHopp.

Yes, you will be provided with contact information for your provider and there is also messaging through the app.

If you have animals please clean up after them during your 48 hour window. Also, any debris and/or hoses should be put away to ensure no complications.

That is completely up to you. Our trusted providers, are paid through the app, so there is no need to wait at home for the service.

You pay at scheduling to lock in the service, but the provider will not be paid until you confirm work was completed.

Credit card, PayPal, Venmo, Google Pay, and Apple Pay

Load More